top of page

Zum Stöbern..

Maybes

Sometimes, just sometimes my mind offers me the thought that life might be so much easier than we think it is. Maybe it is actually supposed to be really simple. Maybe all theories of philosophers and all research of scientists absolutly leads us into the wrong direction. Maybe the only thing life is about is trying things out. And while trying them, noticing that there actually is nothing like the failure we were aifraid of. Because things either turn out to be really right or really wrong and maybe sometimes things need to be really wrong, before they are even able to be right. Whenever my mind starts messing around with me like that, I start to think that even if life and maybe the whole universe would be based on the absolute easiest thing a human being can imagine it would still be kind of confusing and complicated. And then I think that this might be what life is about – learning to ignore all the hard, impossible to answer questions that keep us from doing what we actually want to do. But is it possible to ignore those big, confusing questions? I don´t know. That´s why I than tell myself, that maybe life is about figuring out all these Maybes and dealing with them in a way we think they deserve to be delt with or maybe in a way we can find answers to them.But then I start wondering if it wouldn´t be even better to just answer them in a way it makes us currently feel good. But while thinking about these possibilities I just see even more Maybes, which makes me come back to the theory that they do play somekind of important role – atleast Maybe…

This came in my mind to "trying out", because I´ve never been really close to drawing or talented, but a few days ago I just felt like it and tried it out and this is a part of the results. I know it´s not perfect, but I think it fits :D

Es ist sooooo schön, dass du zu Ende gelesen hast :)

 

 

Ich hätte wirklich sehr gerne ein bisschen Feedback und Kritik oder einfach eine Meinung oder einen Gedanken - Dafür ist hier Platz ;)

bottom of page